Physiology Undergraduate League of Students


Since its inception, the Physiology Undergraduate League of Students has been the elected student society at the service of undergraduate students in the Physiology Deparment at McGill University.

Office Hours

PULS holds office hours in McMed 1017 from 10:30-2:30 Monday through Friday. Stop by anytime!

10:30 am - 11:30 am Monika Zoe Sakiko Zoe Kelsey
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Meaghan Isabelle Sakiko Carrie Kelsey
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm Meaghan Jamie Elya Anna Angel
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm Sara Nasri Elya Camy Pierre

Latest news

Stay up-to-date on student life in the Physiology Department!

PULS 2019 Executive Council

Posted Monday, April 8th 2019

Meet the newest members of your PULS 2019-2020 council!
President - Sakiko Ohashi
Vice President - Jamie Halperin
VP Finance - Anna Zarzycki
VP Internal - Sara Nam
VP Academic - Camille Zeitouni
VP Athletics and Publicity - Nasri Balit
Communications Director - Carrie Rong
Charity Director - Erphon Ghatreh
U3 Representatives - Anne-Sophie Besner and Diana Di Iorio
U2 Representatives - Isaiah Williams and Meagan Quigley

SUSAN Awards 2019

Posted Monday, April 8th, 2019

PULS representatives attended the SUSAN Awards on April 7th.

PULS won Collaborative Event of the Year (for Crawl-O-Ween), Academic Event of the Year (for Journal Clubs), Departmental Executive of the Year (Elya Quesnel, VP Academic) and Department of the Year!!!